September 13, 2012

  • random things

    my art history teacher
    is terrible! i already vented to connie, anielle, and adrian about it so i feel better now haha. so i wont go through it again XD..

    my financial aid
    got approved!! im so happy >_<~~~ less stress about living paycheck to paycheck. and getting my school stuff paid :] and gas :].. i'm so broke that the only time my car's gas gets filled up is when my dad borrows my car and fills it up for me.  i need to pay him back for that.

    mark came to visit
    i think it was on tues? i told him i won't hang out with him unless he comes to antioch. and he actually did. he took the bus here. my dad got the shock of his life lol. i feel bad tho cuz all i did was take him on errands with me then we went back to my house where i started doing my hw/fin aid stuff.. so mark just sat on the living room floor watching a movie by himself before he went home Haha

    --
    i love school soooooooooo much.
    i love school a whole lot more when i get great teachers :]..
    i just hate the stress that comes with it :P
    i love being at school
    i love studying at school
    i wish i could be at school allll day.
    i hate thursdays cuz i have school + work. 
    i wish i had ONE day to just relax from school AND work. 

    today my teacher said something about grad school students and it cracked me up XD........

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment